Main content of the website

Contact Us

Rural Municipality of Stanley
1-23111 PTH 14
OPEN 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Box 1600, Winkler, MB R6W 4B5
Phone: 204-325-4101
Fax: 204-325-4008
Email: info@rmofstanley.ca

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Office Phone: 204-325-4101

Stanley Water Utilities
After Hours Emergencies - Please call 325-4101 where you will be directed to after hour emergency staff.

Chief Administrative Officer
Dale Toews
dtoews@rmofstanley.ca
Finance Administration
Chad Harder
charder@rmofstanley.ca
Administrative Secretary
Val Martens
vmartens@rmofstanley.ca
Planning & Development Officer
Melissa Groening
mgroening@rmofstanley.ca
Permit Clerk
Barb Heide
bheide@rmofstanley.ca


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Workshop Phone: 204-325-8925
Office Phone: 204-325-4101

After Hours Emergencies - Please call 325-4101 where you will be directed to after hour emergency staff.

Public Works Supervisor
Ken Thiessen
204-325-4101
publicworks@rmofstanley.ca
Public Works Foreman
Ben Westhaver
204-325-8925
publicworksshop@rmofstanley.ca
Survey/GIS Technician
Colin Conrad
204-325-4101
cconrad@rmofstanley.ca


Blumenfeld/Hochfeld & Border Valley Water Co-ops:
Ph: 204-325-8639 , 204-362-1136, or 
204-362-3639