Main content of the website

Municipal Council

Click here to view the Ward Map

Committees & Boards



Reeve
Morris Olafson
Phone: 204-822-3742
Email: molafson@rmofstanley.ca

Councillor - Ward One
Ray Unrau
Phone: 204-362-1079
Email: runrau@rmofstanley.ca 
Councillor - Ward One
Pete Froese
Phone: 204-362-0299
Email: pfroese@rmofstanley.ca 
Councillor  - Ward One
Don H. Falk
Phone: 204-325-4584
Email: dfalk@rmofstanley.ca 
Councillor - Ward One
Bob Giesbrecht
Phone: 204-325-8079
Email:
bgiesbrecht@rmofstanley.ca
Councillor - Ward Two
Alfred (Bitz) Loewen
Phone: 204-362-0561
Email:
aloewen@rmofstanley.ca
Councillor - Ward Two
Ike Friesen
Phone: 204-362-0306
Email: ifriesen@rmofstanley.ca