Reeve         
Reeve      
Morris Olafson     
Phone: 204-822-3742     

Councillor Ray Unrau 
Councillor - Ward One
Ray Unrau
Phone: 204-362-1079
Email: runrau@rmofstanley.ca
Councillor Pete Froese
Councillor - Ward One
Pete Froese
Phone: 204-325-9655
Email: pfroese@rmofstanley.ca 
Falk

Councillor - Ward One
Don H. Falk
Phone: 204-325-4584
Email: dfalk@rmofstanley.ca 

Bob

Councillor - Ward One
Bob Giesbrecht
Phone: 204-325-8079
Email: bgiesbrecht@rmofstanley.ca

Lowen

Councillor - Ward Two
Alfred (Bitz) Loewen
Phone: 204-325-9967
Email: aloewen@rmofstanley.ca


Councillor - Ward Two
Ike Friesen
Phone: 204-362-0306
Email: ifriesen@rmofstanley.ca